Kite like childhood

fb_img_1481901953916

6 thoughts on “Kite like childhood

Add yours

  1. Oh my goodness I love this one, so much! The perspective, the color, the subject matter, all of it. I went to Indonesia with my husband a couple of years back and took video of some boys in the field playing with their kites. I was mesmerized with the youthful excitement that seemed to rise up with their soaring kites! 🙂

    Liked by 1 person

    1. Thank you shopgirl !! Yeah, its such a pleasurable sight to watch. I grew up playing and flying kites with friends in here. My home was just behind this hill. I went there after a long time just to watch this. This sight is now disappearing as our new generations are busy with phones and tabs.

      Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

