Kingfisher

E59A0307 copy.jpg

12 thoughts on “Kingfisher

Add yours

    1. Wow !! That’s so nice of you cyranny. You gave me your time, that’s what I value the most ☺. Thank you. I love your posts too. I like your “feather touch” writing style. Also I wanted to nominate some of our fellow bloggers (including you) to the awards. But as I’m a new blogger, I haven’t explored much of our blog community. So I gave up and decided to do it next year.

      Liked by 1 person

      1. Aww thank you Sijo! “feather touch”… That’s so nice of you to say 🙂

        No rush at all for the Award… I really nominated you and these people because I like what you all do, but I wouldn’t want anybody to feel pressured to make a post 🙂 The most important for me was to talk about your blogs 😉

        How long have you been blogging?

        I have a feeling your pictures will have a lot of success 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      2. I got enough time yesterday and prepared my own nomination list. 🙂
        I created this blog in the middle of November 2016.
        I use Canon 5d mark III cam for my photography. I aspire to be a model photographer as well as a wildlife explorer and occasionally I do these works. But my full time job is wedding photography. Blogging is the best platform for photographers as it has such a wide reach. That made me come this way. 🙂

        Liked by 1 person

      3. I am very glad you chose WordPress!

        I did a lot of photography years back… Mostly portraits, because I have no talent to capture sceneries’ beauty. I even played the assistant for a professional photographer for a model shooting and a wedding…

        I should get back to photography someday…

        Liked by 1 person

      4. I think most of good photographers do that because it is a passion. And for that reason, I agree that they carry that passion for all their life…

        I love photography, but it was never a job for me… I still like to take one of my Nikons out every now and then, but I don’t have time to practice as much as I would wish…

        Liked by 1 person

Leave a Reply

Blog at WordPress.com.

Up ↑

